Metamorphic Robotic

Call me, bionic.
A girl with an electronic heart.
Perfect fusion of proton and neutron.
Into atoms.

Call me, insensitive.
But why?
I feel the pain,
but my body tells me it’s fine.
It can be wrong a kind of installation.

Call me, human.
But how could that possibly me?
Why do we live in a story
which people called it love.

A half human, half robot.
As a human I really am too sick.
As a robot I really am so strong.

I call it, bionic.

There is a time I surely need to be a robot.
Then sometimes I need to be a human.

I’m the one who decide,
not you.

Metamorphic,
Metamorphic Robotic.

Leave a Reply

